Feb. 2nd, 2011: Hell is back :(

Poor Rina,

Here’s what I’ve been listening to for the past 3hrs… Straight.

Welcome back colics… NOT! I know I can’t do anything to help you, but it still breaks my heart to know you’re in pain. 😦

It’s now 7pm, I still have to workout and eat some dinner. I am completely drained. I might as well get started so I can be done ASAP and start to relax before bed. Hopefully, you’ll sleep for a bit. I desperately need it!

Sleep well, little angel!
Love,

Mom & Dad Xxo

3 thoughts on “Feb. 2nd, 2011: Hell is back :(

Leave a Reply

