Feb.7, 2011: Happy 2 months!

Hello lovey!,

Today, you are 2 months old! We had a pretty good day overall even though you were a bit cranky this afternoon. In order to calm you down, I cuddled with you on the couch! šŸ˜‰ It kept you from crying and it was just icing on the cake for me! It’s been a busy day with some me-time this morning (Thanks to daddy taking care of you, I got a long overdue haircut. I feel pretty again šŸ™‚ ) laundry (your dad helped this morning, but I still have to fold one more load), grocery shopping (in & out of Costco and grocery store within 1h30, pretty impressive!) and working out (on top of taking care of you). I managed to do the Challenges tonight and I’m glad to see some progress even if it is very small, I’ll take it! Now, I have to go cook some dinner for myself and relax with your dad as he should be home soon! Happy 2 months my darling girl! Mommy and Daddy are completely in love with you! šŸ™‚ Xxo

 

Cuddling on the couch

Kissing your perfect little head šŸ™‚

 

Afternoon bliss!

Leave a Reply

