Feb.12, 2011: Hallelujah!

Lovely Rina!

I can’t get over how good you are being to me! Last night, after putting you down for the night, we had your Grand-papa and your Nonno keeping an ear out for you while me, your Grandma and your Mamie went out in the hot tub! I needed that so badly! It totally did me in to the point where I was so tired, I skipped my Challenges workout… Bad mommy! 🙂

Once I went down for the night, you only woke me up at 12:15am when you guzzled 8oz over an hour. You then went on to sleep until 6:45am! So far, this has been the best night of your life! Mama is so proud of you! You then got some serious photo sessions taken with your Nonno, your Aunt Sandy, your Great Oma and more relatives!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m off to another lovely relaxing session in the hot tub before calling your dad!

Love,

Mom & Dad Xxo

Leave a Reply

