World traveller!

Sweet Rina!,

The last few days have been pretty busy, hence the lack of writing, and now, we’re on our last day on the Canadian east coast. 😦 It’s been tons of fun seeing family and friends and getting to introduce you to very important people in my life, but at the same time, I’m happy to be going back home to your dad and our place. I hope you’ll be as  good to me on the plane as you were the first time around. I am a bit more fearful this time around as you’ll hit your witching hour (4-6pm) up in the air, but oh well, not much I can do there! 😉 Hopefully, you’ll readjust well to the 3hrs time difference over the next few days… I leave you with a few pictures taken over the last few days as you are sleeping in my arms (making me type with one hand only!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Later my love!,

Mom & Dad Xxo

One thought on “World traveller!

Leave a Reply

