I did it!

Sweet Rina,

I have been debating for quite some time now if I should order a serie of yoga DVDs and I have finally decided to go ahead and order the program. After talking about it with SuperMama today, she raised some valid points: it is cheaper than a gym / yoga studio membership and yet, it offers the versatility of allowing me to chose the time of day that is convenient for me to do my practice. The way the program works is it evaluates your physical condition and then sends you a set of DVDs to begin with. Then, every 4 weeks, it sends you a new DVD suited to your practice and designed to help you evolve in your practice. I will give a more thorough review of the program once I receive it and have been practicing for a few weeks to see how it is and how I like it.

I’ve also bought 2 more Vegan cookbooks today: The Everyday Vegan by Dreena Burton and How it all Vegan by Tanya Barnard and Sarah Kramer. I just started reading The Everyday Vegan so I will let you know what my thoughts are on the books once I’m done flipping through them!

Sleep well, my love! You’re being such a delightful baby girl and as time passes, I find myself falling in love with you everyday, all over again!

Love,

Mom & Dad Xxo

Leave a Reply

