Beautiful day at the beach

Sweet Rina,

After your Nonno and Grandma got here, we decided to drive to French Beach in order to enjoy the sun. However, once we got there, it was crowded with tons of people and not much beach to walk along so we hopped back in the car and drove to China Beach instead. It was a beautiful sunny day and I can’t help every time I am near the ocean to have a huge grin on my face. It was no different today and I enjoyed every second of my bare feet in the sand, even walking in the freezing cold ocean. I thought it was refreshing! We walked along the ocean for quite some time and I snapped many pictures. Below are only a few:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You are currently sleeping, pooped after your day at the beach!

Love,

Mom & Dad Xxo

Leave a Reply

