10 months old!

Sweet Rina!
Today you are 10 months old! I can’t believe how fast time is passing by. I will have to be back at work a few days before you turn 1, but for now, I am totally enjoying every second of my time with you on this lovely trip to visit your grandparents. Today, we went on a nice walk outside and the weather was perfect fall weather: warm, windy and sunny. You had a really long chat with us (we couldn’t understand you, but it didn’t seem to matter to you!) and earlier today, I made a Non-Meat Loaf for thanksgiving tomorrow! It smells delicious and I cannot wait to have some! We also managed to Skype with your Dad. It was nice to see him, but it made me mis him a little bit. We’ll see him in 12 days!

Until then, I’ll leave you with some pictures we took a few days ago with your Grandma and Oma (great-grandmother):

Getting some luvin' from Grandma

Showing Oma how tall you are

Having a blast with Oma

Showing those gorgeous eyes of yours

Now, you’re spending some quality play-time with your Nonno!

Love,

Mom & Dad Xxo

 

Leave a Reply

