4 thoughts on “HELP

  1. What you do depends on how bad it is. If she simply pulled the needles out you can pick the stitches back up. If you miss a few use a crochet hook to “reknit” those.

    If the work is really pulled out, you may need to rip back until it is an even round.

    Post a pic?

    • Thanks Cinn! I think I figured it out. There were a few rows (about 5″ of lace… Yikes!) that I had to unravel to recast them back on. I just finished counting my stitches and I have the right number. Hopefully, there won’t be too many mistakes and it won’t show too much!

Leave a Reply

