Thinking About The Open And Needing Your Input

So, I know I’m not the greatest Crossfitter out there, but I like to challenge myself and I was thinking I could maybe register for the Crossfit Open 2014. It consists of 5 WODs over 5 weeks (one every week) released on Thursdays as of February 27. The Athlete (that would be me, ha!) has until the following Monday at 5pm to submit their score. I have no illusion of finishing any of them, but it could be a good workout and a good experience for me and it is only $20. I would also be scaling down all the WODs (obviously). Share your thoughts/votes in the poll below and in the comments section if you will, please and thank you!

4 thoughts on “Thinking About The Open And Needing Your Input

  1. Do it!!! I did it last year after only ONE MONTH of crossfit…. i scaled the heck out of everything but it’s still cool to compare yourself to athletes across the globe! I registered today for this year’s, and i am hoping to do at least some of the workouts scaled!!

Leave a Reply

