Crossfit Parenting 101

You know you’re doing it right (or very wrong, depending on whose side you’re on) as a parent when your 3-year-old:

  • Recognizes the logo of your Crossfit Box when you peruse social media and the Box’s website
  • She yells in the car as you drive past the Box: “That’s Mama’s gym/Crossfit”
  • When she plays pretend, she says: “Bye Mama, I gotta go to Crossfit”

These happen on a regular/daily basis in my house and I couldn’t be prouder of my little Rina. Maybe one day, she’ll even join me for a WOD! 🙂

Leave a Reply

