Progress Update: What 9 Months Into Crossfit Looks Like

Since I am in a major funk that you can read all about here, I’l make this progress update short. Here is the progres in numbers:

Screen Shot 2014-03-23 at 2.33.39 PM

I know it all looks good on paper since the beginning, however, I have gained weight and inches since last month. I NEED to get my healthy diet and eating habits back on track. I also need to make sure I get a decent amount of sleep every night (with Béa’s cooperation, of course)!

Here’s what I currently look like. Excuse the crazy hair, those pics were taken post 14.4 WOD!

2014-03-23

Do I see the shadows of guns starting to appear?!?

2 thoughts on “Progress Update: What 9 Months Into Crossfit Looks Like

  1. I have also back-tracked in my diet–so I totally understand where you are coming from! Good luck getting to where you want, the bottom picture looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

