Enough Already

So, this household has been quarantined since last week. It all started with Rina getting an ear infection with fever galore. We then had to stop her antibiotics because she was developing a rash and was getting itchy all over. Ben then got a nasty cold, which I caught as well, but it turned into a sinus infection coupled with a laryngitis for me. Antibiotics for me and no work this week as I could kill the wee babies I work with if I spread that stuff around. Now, the girls both have diarrhea to different degrees which means, laundry to no end and cleaning toilets multiple times a day. Seriously. Enough already. I’m going stir crazy from doing nothing but sitting on the couch and knitting all day and today is the first day I have a faint tone to my voice back. I miss going to work out and I have booked myself a massage for later today, hoping to work some of the toxins out.

Thank goodness I have this little cutie to brighten up my days! I gave her pig tails for the first time earlier this week and she has now been asking for them everyday since! Today, she was wearing her pink shirt and she reminded me of Boo from Monsters Inc. If you have young children, you’ll get it, otherwise, here’s a comparison pic!

BeZU aka Boo!

BeZU aka Boo!

Leave a Reply

