Rina-ism #107

All is quiet in the house as I’m getting ready for work in the early morning. Suddenly, I hear Rina go to our bed to cuddle up to Ben and watch Netflix on the iPad. I go snuggle up to her and whisper to her how I will miss her today, how pretty she is and how much I love her.

She looks me in the eye with what I interpret as a loving look and starts to lean in towards me (for what I think will be a loving hug). She stops about 1″ form my face and blurts out:

SMELL MY ARMPIT!

Rina-1

Maman-0

#thefouryearoldfooledme

Leave a Reply

